مارسي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية هوم جيم سميث آلة SM-4008

توفير 42%
مارسيSKU: مارسي-SM4008
حشو
الاسعار:
Dhs. 3,199 Dhs. 5,500

وصف:

الحصول على جدية حول الحصول على الشكل مع مارسي SM-4008 كومبو سميث آلة.

هذا الكل في واحد, المنزل الصالة الرياضية معدات المنزل السلطة, يقدم كل ما تحتاجه لهجة وتعزيز جميع المجموعات الرئيسية العضلات. الحصول على أفضل صالة ألعاب رياضية المنزل مع مارسي SM-4008 سميث آلة الرئيسية جيم.

يوفر SM-4008 مجموعة كاملة من خيارات التدريب على المقاومة الشاملة لجميع أهداف اللياقة البدنية. يسمح لك شريط الصحافة على غرار سميث مع توقف السلامة قابل للتعديل بإجراء مجموعة متنوعة من التدريبات القوية لتدريب القوة. وتشمل هذه التدريبات سميث آلة القرفصاء، والمطابك، وأكثر من ذلك.

استخدام SM-4008 كقفاص السلطة من خلال الاستفادة من شريط سحب المتابعة لمزيد من التدريبات الجزء العلوي من الجسم. وتشمل الوحدة أيضا المصيد شريط والمصيد السلامة لاستخدامها مع باربيل الأولمبية (تباع بشكل منفصل.)

يسمح نظام بكرة علوية الحركة المستقلة بـ crossovers. نفس الحركة الرأسية بكرة كما يوفر المقاومة لسطح السفينة بيك. و، بكرة لا تعتمد على براءة اختراع لوحات مكدس الوزن، ببساطة استخدام لوحات القياسية أو الأولمبية التي تملكها حاليا.

مواصلة بناء العضلات في جميع أنحاء الجسم مع مطور الساق وشملت. المطور الساق يسمح لك لتقوية الجزء السفلي من الجسم من خلال تمديدات الساق وتجعيد الشعر الساق.  تقوم اللوحة الخلفية القابلة للتعديل بتوسيع خيارات التمرين من خلال توفير زوايا متعددة للوسادة الخلفية. تحويل المطابخ مقاعد البدلاء الخاص بك إلى المنحدر أو انخفاض مقاعد البدلاء الصحافة عن طريق تعديل مقاعد البدلاء المدرجة مع SM-4008.

يتكون البناء الصلب SM-4008 من أنابيب الصلب المربع 14 قياس. ويشمل الهيكل نفسه أربع وظائف تخزين مريحة. وظائف التخزين تجعل من السهل تنظيم لوحات الخاص بك في متناول اليدين من تجريب الخاص بك.

هذه القطعة من المعدات واحدة تقدم تجريب كامل الجسم كبيرة لأي مستوى اللياقة البدنية. العمل في المنزل لا يحتاج إلى أن يكون مملا. الحصول على تجريب كبيرة التي هي متعددة مع مارسي SM-4008 كومبو سميث آلة.

أقصى قدرات الوزن والأبعاد المجمعة

  • الحد الأقصى لوزن المستخدم: 300lb
  • الأوزان القصوى على شريط الوزن: 300lb
  • الأوزان القصوى على المطور الساق: 100lb
  • الأوزان القصوى على عبر، سحب اللات: 200lb
  • أبعاد القفص المجمعة هي 65 "L × 79.25" W x 84.5 "H
  • أبعاد مقاعد البدلاء المجمعة هي 68.25 "L × 26" W x 45.5 "H

لوحة خلفية قابلة للتعديل

تسمح لك اللوحة الخلفية القابلة للتعديل بالعمل في الجزء العلوي من جسمك من زوايا مختلفة.

 

كروس بليز مع كابلات الطائرات الفولاذية

اثنين من البكرات عبر تجعل من السهل لأداء عدد من التدريبات كروس في الراحة من منزلك. نظام الكابل من الدرجة الأولى يسمح لك للعمل صدرك والكتفين من خلال مختلف التدريبات كروس.


اكسسوارات

وشملت الملحقات: شريط V، شريط رعشة، حبل ثلاثية الرؤوس، وصلة سلسلة، حزام الكاحل، ومقابض اثنين. احصل على تشكيلة أوسع من خيارات التمرين مع جميع الملحقات المضمنة.


مصيد السلامة

مريح وضع سلامة المصيد تسمح لتدريب تدريب قوة آمنة وفعالة.


أسفل بكرة القدم ولوحة القدم

البكرة السفلي يسمح لمختلف التدريبات بكرة أقل. لوحة القدم يمنع الإصابة ويوفر الاستقرار المضافة إلى بعض التدريبات.


مطور الساق

يقدم مطور الساق طريقة آمنة ومريحة ل يستكثر جميع عضلات الجسم السفلي الرئيسية.

 

وظائف التخزين

أربع وظائف التخزين وضع مريح (اثنان على كل جانب) تقدم طريقة رائعة لتنظيم وتخزين لوحات الوزن الأولمبية الخاصة بك.


شريط سحب لأعلى

يسمح لك شريط سحب قوي باستخدام وزن جسمك لتقوية كتفيك وذراعيك وظهرك.


متعدد الوظائف فائدة مقاعد البدلاء

استخدام مقاعد البدلاء متعددة الوظائف مع الدمبل (غير المدرجة) أو بالاشتراك مع نظام سميث.

 

    تأسست برو سبورتس في عام 2009 مع رؤية لتوزيع معدات الكريكيت على نوادي الكريكيت المحلية في الكويت. بدأت بدايتنا المتواضعة من متجر صغير مع منتجات رياضة واحدة فقط في عام 2009. منذ تأسيسنا في عام 2009، نمت ProSports لتصبح الآن واحدة من أكبر شركات التوزيع الرياضي في الكويت والإمارات العربية المتحدة مع أكثر من 10 علامات تجارية حصرية. جنبا إلى جنب مع نجاحنا في مجال التوزيع والتجزئة، في عام 2013 توسعت ProSports إلى متجر للتسوق عبر الإنترنت للحصول على خدمات أفضل لعملائنا الكرام. عرضت ProSports أسعار مخفضة خاصة على متاجرنا عبر الإنترنت في الكويت والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

    إلى جانب منفذ البيع بالتجزئة، تمنحك Prosportsae.com & Prosportskw.com إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الرياضية عالية الجودة، والتي يمكن توصيلها إلى عتبة بابك من كتالوجنا عبر الإنترنت.

    لدينا العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل جنرال موتورز، Yonex، يونيكورن، Powerglide، مولتن، زوغز، SS، إحسان، مالك، فلوين، إليبتيجو وغيرها، وتوفير العتاد الرياضي الذي سوف تساعدك على تدريب وتحسين الرياضة التي اخترتها أو النشاط سواء كنت مبتدئا أو قيمة مهنية واستثنائية مما يعني يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من القيمة لأموالك! يمكنك الحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية أو التواصل الاجتماعي أو الاستمتاع ببساطة باستخدام معدات الصف الأول المتاحة في Pro Sports

    مهمتنا هي أن نكون المتجر الرياضي الأول المفضل على شبكة الإنترنت، من خلال التكيف المستمر مع احتياجات عملائنا المتغيرة. نحن نقدم تجربة تسوق لا مثيل لها من خلال توفير الراحة وتقديم خدمة عملاء استثنائية. ونحن نواصل تقديم قيمة ممتازة على المعدات الرياضية والملابس الرياضية، ونحن سعداء دائما أن نسمع من عملائنا.

    المنتجات ذات الصلة

Marcy USA Home Gym Smith Machine SM-4008

Save 42%
MarcySKU: Marcy-SM4008
filler
Price:
Dhs. 3,199 Dhs. 5,500

Description :

Get serious about getting in shape with the Marcy SM-4008 Combo Smith Machine.

This all-in-one, home gym equipment power house, offers everything you need to tone and strengthen all major muscle groups. Get the best home gym with the Marcy SM-4008 Smith Machine Home Gym.

The SM-4008 offers a full range of comprehensive resistance training options for all fitness goals. The Smith-style press bar with adjustable safety stops allows you to perform a variety of powerful strength training workouts. These workouts include smith machine squats, presses, and more.

Use the SM-4008 as a power cage by taking advantage of the pull-up bar for more upper body workouts. The unit also includes bar catches and safety catches to be used with an Olympic Barbell (sold separately.)

An independent motion upper pulley system allows for cable crossovers. The same pulley’s vertical movement also provides resistance for the pec deck. And, the pulley is not dependent on patented weight stack plates, simply use the standard or Olympic plates you currently own.

Continue building muscle throughout your body with the included leg developer. The leg developer allows you to strengthen your lower body through leg extensions and leg curls.  The adjustable back pad expands your exercise options by providing multiple back pad angles. Transform your bench presses into an incline or decline bench press by adjusting the bench included with the SM-4008.

The solid construction of the SM-4008 is made of 14-gauge square steel tubing. The structure itself includes four convenient storage posts. The storage posts make it easy to organize your plates within arms reach of your workout.

This single piece of equipment offers a great full body workout for any fitness level. Working out at home doesn’t need to be boring. Get a great workout that is versatile with the Marcy SM-4008 Combo Smith Machine.

Maximum Weight Capacities and Assembled Dimensions

  • Maximum user’s weight: 300lb
  • Maximum weights on the Weight Bar: 300lb
  • Maximum weights on Leg Developer: 100lb
  • Maximum weights on Cross-over, Lat Pull: 200lb
  • Assembled Cage Dimensions is 65”L x 79.25”W x 84.5”H
  • Assembled Bench Dimensions is 68.25”L x 26”W x 45.5”H

Adjustable Back Pad

The adjustable back pad allows you to work your upper body from a variety of different angles.

 

Crossover Pulleys with Steel Aircraft Cables

Two cross pulleys make it easy to perform a number of crossover workouts in the comfort of your own home. The top notch cable system allows you to work your chest and shoulders through various crossover workouts.


Accessories

Included accessories: V bar, shiver bar, triceps rope, chain link, ankle strap, and two handles. Get an even wider variety of workout options with all the included accessories.


Safety Catches

Conveniently placed safety catches allow for a safe and efficient strength training workout.


Bottom Pulley and Foot Plate

The bottom pulley allows for various lower pulley workouts. The foot plate prevents injury and provides added stability to certain workouts.


Leg Developer

The leg developer offers a safe and comfortable method for bulking up all major lower body muscles.

 

Storage Posts

Four conveniently placed storage posts (two on each side) offer a great way to organize and store your Olympic weight plates.


Pull-Up Bar

A sturdy pull-up bar allows you to use your own body weight to strengthen your shoulders, arms and back.


Multi-Function Utility Bench

Use the multi-function bench with dumbbells (not included) or in combination with the smith system.

 

    Pro Sports was founded in 2009 with a vision of distributing cricket equipment to the local cricket clubs in Kuwait. Our humble beginning started from a small store with only one sport’s products in 2009. Since our incorporation in 2009, ProSports has now grown into one of the biggest sports distribution companies in Kuwait and UAE with over 10 exclusive brands. Along with our success in the distribution and retail field, in 2013 ProSports expanded into an online shopping store for better services to our esteemed customers. ProSports offered special discounted prices on our Online Stores in Kuwait and UAE.

    Alongside the retail outlet, Prosportsae.com & Prosportskw.com gives you access to a wide range of quality sports equipment, which can be delivered to your doorstep from our online catalogue.

    Our famous brands such as GM, Yonex, Unicorn, Powerglide, Molten, Zoggs, SS, Ihsan, Malik, Flowin, Elliptigo and others, provide sports gear which will help you train and improve in your chosen sport or activity whether you are a beginner or a professional and exceptional value which means you can get more worth for your money! You can keep fit, socialize or simply enjoy yourself using the first-grade equipment available at Pro Sports

    Our mission is to be the premier sports store of choice on the web, by continuously adapting to our customers' changing needs. We offer an unparalleled shopping experience by providing convenience and delivering exceptional customer service. As we continue to offer excellent value on sports equipment and sportswear, we are always pleased to hear from our customers.

    Related Products