مارسي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أداة قابل للتعديل مقاعد البدلاء | مارسي SB-670

وفر 50%
مارسيSKU: مارسي-SB670
حشو
الاسعار:
Dhs. 599 Dhs. 1,200
 

جلب الخاص بك الصالة الرياضية تجريب المنزل إلى مستوى جديد كليا مع مارسي SB-670 قابل للتعديل فائدة الوزن مقاعد البدلاء.

مع تصميم ستة موقف, هذا مقاعد البدلاء تجريب تنوعا يسمح لك التركيز على أي مجموعة العضلات التي تريدها.

إمالة مقعد هذا المقعد ممارسة إلى أي من ثلاثة أوضاع قابلة للتعديل لتعظيم الراحة وضبط وسادة الظهر لاستيعاب المطابق الصدر، المطابق المنحدر، المطابق العسكرية، تراجع المطابق أو وضعية مسطحة. مع دائم, مسحوق المغلفة الإطار الصلب, رغوة عالية الكثافة والمفروشات اثنين لهجة وجدت في مقاعد الوزن أعلى مستوى من الجودة للبيع, بنيت على مقاعد البدلاء مارسي فائدة قابل للتعديل إلى الماضي, والوزن المضغوط ضبط تصميم مجموعة مقاعد البدلاء, عجلات النقل والتعامل مع قبضة جعله قطعة مثالية من معدات تجريب لصالات الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية.

إضافة مقاعد البدلاء رفع الأثقال إلى أي آلة سميث, رف السلطة أو مجموعة متنوعة من قطع معدات الصالة الرياضية المنزلية الأخرى لأقصى إمكانيات تجريب. الراحة عالية الكثافة رغوة الحشو يؤمن الجسم بقوة خلال التدريبات الحد من التعب العضلات. براعة تماما قابل للتعديل لوحة الظهر يسمح شقة، وانخفاض، المنحدر، ومكابس الكتف. يمكن أيضا تعديل المقعد في ثلاثة مواقع مختلفة لتناسب مختلف المستخدمين. الصلبة بناء إطار قوي مقاعد البدلاء بنيت مع 14 قياس الصلب يوفر الاستقرار ومسحوق الانتهاء المغلفة إلى آخر لسنوات قادمة.

عجلات النقل المتحركة لسهولة الحركة

الحد الأقصى لوزن المستخدم - 300 رطل

أبعاد مجمعة - 52 "L × 25" العرض × 46.5 "H

المواصفات الفنية:
  • عظيم ل تجريب كامل الجسم – مقاعد البدلاء فائدة قابل للتعديل من مارسي مثالية للعمل بها وبناء العضلات في الصدر والكتفين، والظهر، وتقاسم المنافع، وأكثر من ذلك. إنها وحدة رائعة لممارسة التمارين الرياضية على كامل الجسم ، سواء كنت في المنزل أو في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.
  • المفروشات الفاخرة - هذا المقعد الأداة المساعدة مصنوع من مواد ذات جودة عالية. لديها إطار من الصلب المغلفة مسحوق مع رغوة عالية الكثافة في المفروشات السوداء والبيضاء. هذا يحافظ على جسمك المضمونة والمدعومة خلال التدريبات الخفيفة أو المكثفة على حد سواء
  • قابل للتعديل ستة موقف لوحة الظهر – لوحة خلفية قابل للتعديل للغاية ويمكن تعيين إلى زوايا مختلفة للمساعدة في أداء تمارين الصدر مثل المنحدر، العسكرية، وانخفاض، والمطابك المسطحة. يمكن تعديل مقعد الميل إلى 3 وظائف لتناسب أي مستخدم.
  • قابلة للتكيف لتناسب معظم الآلات – ليس فقط هو هذا المعدة قابل للتعديل للغاية، انها قابلة للتكيف كذلك! إرفاقه إلى رفوف القرفصاء الأخرى، ونصف الأقفاص، وآلات سميث والحصول على أقصى استفادة من تجريب الخاص بك. أبعاد تجميعها التدابير 52 × 25 × 46.5

تأسست برو سبورتس في عام 2009 مع رؤية لتوزيع معدات الكريكيت على نوادي الكريكيت المحلية في الكويت. بدأت بدايتنا المتواضعة من متجر صغير مع منتجات رياضة واحدة فقط في عام 2009. منذ تأسيسنا في عام 2009، نمت ProSports لتصبح الآن واحدة من أكبر شركات التوزيع الرياضي في الكويت والإمارات العربية المتحدة مع أكثر من 10 علامات تجارية حصرية. جنبا إلى جنب مع نجاحنا في مجال التوزيع والتجزئة، في عام 2013 توسعت ProSports إلى متجر للتسوق عبر الإنترنت للحصول على خدمات أفضل لعملائنا الكرام. عرضت ProSports أسعار مخفضة خاصة على متاجرنا عبر الإنترنت في الكويت والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

إلى جانب منفذ البيع بالتجزئة، تمنحك Prosportsae.com & Prosportskw.com إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المعدات الرياضية عالية الجودة، والتي يمكن توصيلها إلى عتبة بابك من كتالوجنا عبر الإنترنت.

لدينا العلامات التجارية الشهيرة مثل جنرال موتورز، Yonex، يونيكورن، Powerglide، مولتن، زوغز، SS، إحسان، مالك، فلوين، إليبتيجو وغيرها، وتوفير العتاد الرياضي الذي سوف تساعدك على تدريب وتحسين الرياضة التي اخترتها أو النشاط سواء كنت مبتدئا أو قيمة مهنية واستثنائية مما يعني يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من القيمة لأموالك! يمكنك الحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية أو التواصل الاجتماعي أو الاستمتاع ببساطة باستخدام معدات الصف الأول المتاحة في Pro Sports

مهمتنا هي أن نكون المتجر الرياضي الأول المفضل على شبكة الإنترنت، من خلال التكيف المستمر مع احتياجات عملائنا المتغيرة. نحن نقدم تجربة تسوق لا مثيل لها من خلال توفير الراحة وتقديم خدمة عملاء استثنائية. ونحن نواصل تقديم قيمة ممتازة على المعدات الرياضية والملابس الرياضية، ونحن سعداء دائما أن نسمع من عملائنا.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

Marcy USA Adjustable Utility Bench | Marcy SB-670

Save 50%
MarcySKU: Marcy-SB670
filler
Price:
Dhs. 599 Dhs. 1,200
 

Bring your home gym workout to a whole new level with the Marcy SB-670 Adjustable Utility Weight Bench.

With a six-position design, this versatile workout bench allows you to focus on any muscle group you desire.

Tilt the seat of this exercise bench to any of the three adjustable positions to maximize comfort and adjust the back pad to accommodate chest presses, incline presses, military presses, decline presses or flat positions. With a durable, powder-coated steel frame, high-density foam and two-tone upholstery found in only the highest quality weight benches for sale, the Marcy Adjustable Utility Bench is built to last, and the compact adjustable weight bench set design, transport wheels and handle grip make it an ideal piece of workout equipment for home gyms.

Add the weight lifting bench to any smith machine, power rack or a variety of other home gym equipment pieces for maximum workout possibilities. Comfort High density foam padding secures body firmly during workouts reducing muscle fatigue. Versatility Fully adjustable back pad allows flat, decline, incline, and shoulder presses. The seat can also be adjusted in three different positions to fit various users. Solid Bench Sturdy frame construction built with 14 gauge steel provides stability and a powder coated finish to last for years to come.

Mobility Transport wheels for ease of moving

Maximum user weight - 300lb

Assembled Dimensions - 52"L x 25"W x 46.5"H

Technical Specification :
  • GREAT FOR A FULL-BODY WORKOUT – The adjustable utility bench from Marcy is ideal for working out and building up the muscles in your chest, shoulders, back, abs, and more. It’s a great unit for a full-body workout, whether you’re at home or at the gym.
  • DELUXE-BOXED UPHOLSTERY -This utility bench is made from premium-quality materials. It has a powder-coated steel frame with high-density foam in black and white upholstery. This keeps your body secured and supported during light or intense workouts alike
  • ADJUSTABLE SIX-POSITION BACK PAD – The back pad is highly adjustable and can be set to different angles to help perform chest exercises such as incline, military, decline, and flat presses. The tilting seat can be adjusted to 3 positions to fit any user.
  • ADAPTABLE TO FIT MOST MACHINES – Not only is this equipment highly adjustable, it’s adaptable as well! Attach it to other squat racks, half cages, and Smith machines and get the most out of your workout. The assembled dimensions measures 52 x 25 x 46.5

Pro Sports was founded in 2009 with a vision of distributing cricket equipment to the local cricket clubs in Kuwait. Our humble beginning started from a small store with only one sport’s products in 2009. Since our incorporation in 2009, ProSports has now grown into one of the biggest sports distribution companies in Kuwait and UAE with over 10 exclusive brands. Along with our success in the distribution and retail field, in 2013 ProSports expanded into an online shopping store for better services to our esteemed customers. ProSports offered special discounted prices on our Online Stores in Kuwait and UAE.

Alongside the retail outlet, Prosportsae.com & Prosportskw.com gives you access to a wide range of quality sports equipment, which can be delivered to your doorstep from our online catalogue.

Our famous brands such as GM, Yonex, Unicorn, Powerglide, Molten, Zoggs, SS, Ihsan, Malik, Flowin, Elliptigo and others, provide sports gear which will help you train and improve in your chosen sport or activity whether you are a beginner or a professional and exceptional value which means you can get more worth for your money! You can keep fit, socialize or simply enjoy yourself using the first-grade equipment available at Pro Sports

Our mission is to be the premier sports store of choice on the web, by continuously adapting to our customers' changing needs. We offer an unparalleled shopping experience by providing convenience and delivering exceptional customer service. As we continue to offer excellent value on sports equipment and sportswear, we are always pleased to hear from our customers.

Related Products